Following the AGM on 15th November I am pleased to confirm the Executive Committee for 2019 as follows:

Graham Muspratt – Chair ([email protected])

Keith Manston – Vice Chair ([email protected])

Jodie McLean, Sean Coffey, Dave Gwyther & Mark Pleydell – elected members

WGChairs – co-opted

Ian Thomas – WG1 Chair (Deputy Andy Fish)

TBC – WG2 Chair (Deputy Sean Coffey)

Ilyas Sharif – WG3 Chair (Deputy Carl Dyer)

Iain McDonald – WG4 Chair (Deputy TBC)